Summer Holiday Cookery Club!


Come along and join in the yummy fun this summer holiday! Cookery Club for kids, drop me a message to book 😊 U7s 1.30pm - 2.45pm and O7s 3.15pm - 4.30pm Wed 26th July, Etwall Fri 28th July, Hilton Wed 2nd Aug, Allestree Fri 4th Aug, stretton (U7s full) Wed 9th Aug, Etwall Fri 11th Aug, Stretton Wed 16th Aug, Allestree Fri 18th Aug, Hilton Wed 30th Aug, Etwall Fri 1st Sept, Stretton £8.50 per class! Everything included and your child will take home what they have made. www.threebearscookeryclub.com 


15 views
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter
clubhub
WOW Winner badge
lots for tots derby
ddo colour thumbnail.png
Raringtogo.png
ICAP 2020 Member .png

Three Bears Cookery Club