Places still available.....


Keep your kids entertained this summer holidays!! Suitable for ages 3+I still have places available on the following sessions, please get in touch if you'd like to book on 😊

Tuesday 26th July 1.30pm - 2.45pm Mickleover age 3+

Friday 29th July 10am - 11.15am Etwall age 10+

Friday 28thJuly 1.30pm - 2.45pm Hilton age 3+

Monday 1st August 10am - 11.15am Etwall age 3+

Monday 8th August 10am - 11.15am Etwall age 3+

Tuesday 9th August 1.30pm - 2.45pm Mickleover age 3+

Friday 12th August 10am - 11.15am Etwall age 10+

Friday 12th August 1.30pm - 2.45pm Hilton age 3+

Sunday 14th August 10.30am - 11.45am Etwall age 3+

Tuesday 16th August 1.30pm - 2.45pm Mickleover age 3+

Friday 19th August 10am - 11.15am Etwall age 10+

Friday 19th August 1.30pm - 2.45pm Hilton age 3+

Sunday 21st August 10.30am - 11.45am Etwall age 3+

Friday 26th August 10am - 11.15am Etwall age 10+

Friday 26th August 1.30pm - 2.45pm Hilton age 3+

Everything included in the class, classes are £8. Your child will cook up a tasty recipe to take home 😊

www.threebearscookeryclub.com


2 views
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter
clubhub
WOW Winner badge
lots for tots derby
ddo colour thumbnail.png
Raringtogo.png
ICAP 2020 Member .png

Three Bears Cookery Club